Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
Ridgewood Library | Teens

Teen Department

 

trending

  • Watch Kwame Alexander read his award-winning novel THE CROSSOVER (follow on Instagram or daily #instagramlive 10:30am EST/330pm GMT athomewithkwame.com)

  • TEDed showcases quick videos that make you think! Good news is it's free and only 5 minutes long.

  • Make something from Scratch. Create stories, games, animations and share. 

  • Need a break? Download Down Dog App to get some you time.

  • Missed out on a college tour? Experience a virtual visit 600+ colleges for free with YouVisit 

Quaranteen zone

Follow us on Instagram

@ridgewoodlibrary_youthservices

online

programming

maker mondays

Cooking with Calvin:

Teen reads/reviews

Tuesdays:

Teen Tech @ Home with Mr. Charles:

Teen Trivia Games

Thursdays:

  • New episode topic every Thursday @4pm.

  • This week's topic: Marvel Movies*

Friday bored games with librarians:

  • New Jackbox game every Friday @4pm

  • What is Jackbox*?

*Email teens@ridgewoodlibrary.org to reserve a spot​

4.06

4.07

4.08

4.09

4.10

Meet The Team

Justin Kontonicolaou

Young Adult Dept. Supervisor
jkontonicolaou@ridgewoodlibrary.org

Jeff Lampiasi
Youth Services Library Assistant
jlampiasi@ridgewoodlibrary.org 
Charles Gallo
technology administrator
Cgallo@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Rosa Pangilinan
Youth Services Library Assistant
rpangilinan@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Caitlin cromley-linn
Youth Services Library Assistant
ccromleylinn@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Julia Ventura
Youth Services Library Assistant
jventura@ridgewoodlibrary.org
General Inquiries, Volunteer Questions, etc. can be addressed to us @ teens@ridgewoodlibrary.org

Address


125 North Maple Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Library Hours

 

Monday - Thursday    9am - 9pm

Friday                           9am - 6pm

Saturday                      9am - 5pm

Sunday                         1pm - 5pm