Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
Ridgewood Library | Children

Children's Department

 

Virtual Storytimes

 

Want more storytimes? Click the button to visit our YouTube channel!

Follow us on Instagram 

Virtual Read to a Pet
Click below to register. For Ridgewood Library/KidsCard holders

Online Services
Click to download the PDF below. All items are clickable links.

Virtual Read to a Pet.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-03 at 11.09.43 AM.pn

Share your creations with us! Email a picture to aloria@ridgewoodlibrary.org to be featured on Instagram!

Meet our Team!

Ashley Loria
aloria@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Children's Dept. Supervisor
Robin Ritter
rritter@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Dept. Manager
Brittin Clark
bclark@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Theresa Callaghan
tcallaghan@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Gladys Cepeda
gcepeda@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Jeffrey Hofmann
jhofmann@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Amy Zuckerman
azuckerman@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Jeff Lampiasi
jlampiasi@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Cara Scott
cscott@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Victoria Schnure
vschnure@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Hyeran Chang
hchang@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant

Address


125 North Maple Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Library Hours

 

Monday - Thursday    9am - 9pm

Friday                           9am - 6pm

Saturday                      9am - 5pm

Sunday                         1pm - 5pm