Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
 

Children's Department

 

Upcoming Events

Hi, I'm Booker! Thanks for visiting our website today!

1/16

Follow us on Instagram 

1.png
2.png

Click the images above to download our Fall 2021 brochure.

 

Virtual Storytime

Want more storytimes? Click the button to visit our YouTube channel!

Little Scientists Experiment

Join Ms. Victoria virtually for a fun, scientific experiment that you can do right at home! 

Creative Kids

Get creative with Marcia Matthews and Emma! Today we will learn about

Amedeo Modigliani.

Meet our Team!

photo-ashley.jpg
Ashley Loria
aloria@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Children's Dept. Supervisor
Robin Ritter
rritter@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Dept. Manager
Brittin Clark
bclark@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Theresa Callaghan
tcallaghan@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
image (2).png
Jeffrey Hofmann
jhofmann@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Gladys Cepeda
gcepeda@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Victoria Schnure
vschnure@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Koryn Zadow
kzadow@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant