Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter

Children's Department

 

Upcoming Events

 

Hi, I'm Booker! Thanks for visiting our website today!

Follow us on Instagram 

1.png

Click the images above to download our fall 2020 brochure.

Virtual Storytime

Want more storytimes? Click the button to visit our YouTube channel!

Little Scientists Experiment

Join Ms. Victoria virtually for a fun, scientific experiment that you can do right at home! 

Creative Kids

Get creative with Ms. Matthews and Emma! Today we will learn about

Edvard Munch.

Click the image to download the COVID-19 Time Capsule activity packet.

Blue Bordered Stop The Spread Facebook P

Meet our Team!

Ashley Loria
aloria@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Children's Dept. Supervisor
Robin Ritter
rritter@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Dept. Manager
Brittin Clark
bclark@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Theresa Callaghan
tcallaghan@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Jeffrey Hofmann
jhofmann@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Cara Scott
cscott@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Gladys Cepeda
gcepeda@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Victoria Schnure
vschnure@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Hyeran Chang
hchang@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Amy Zuckerman
azuckerman@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Holiday Closings

9am - 9pm

9am - 6pm

9am - 5pm

1pm - 5pm

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube