Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
 

CHILDREN'S DEPARTMENT

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/23

STAY CONNECTED

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Follow us on Instagram
@ridgewoodlibrary_youthservices

Follow us on Facebook
@ridgewoodlibrarynj

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
@ridgewoodlibrary_youthservices

Follow us on TikTok
@ridgewoodpubliclibrary

MEET OUR TEAM

photo-ashley.jpg
Ashley Loria
Youth Services Librarian
aloria@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Robin Ritter
Youth Services Manager
rritter@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Brittin Clark
Children's Librarian
bclark@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Theresa Callaghan
Library Assistant
tcallaghan@ridgewoodlibrary.org
VS headshot.JPG
Victoria Schnure 
Library Assistant
vschnure@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Headshot.jpg
Kayleigh Barbaulo
Library Assistant
kbarbarulo@ridgewoodlibrary.org
IMG-3400.jpg
Niah Pearson
Library Assistant
npearson@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Open Textbook in Library
Koryn Zadow
Library Assistant
kzadow@ridgewoodlibrary.org
neon pink.PNG
Deborah Popowski
Library Assistant
dpopowski@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Gladys Cepeda
Library Assistant
gcepeda@ridgewoodlibrary.org

For general inquiries, program registration questions, etc. can be addressed to us at youthservices@ridgewoodlibrary.org