Web Analytics Made Easy -
StatCounter
 

Children's Department

 

Upcoming Events

Hi, I'm Booker! Thanks for visiting our website today!

1/18

Follow us on Instagram 

1.png
2.png

Click the images above to download our Winter 2022 brochure.

 

Virtual Storytime

Want more storytimes? Click the button to visit our YouTube channel!

Meet our Team!

photo-ashley.jpg
Ashley Loria
aloria@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Youth Services Librarian
Robin Ritter
rritter@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Dept. Manager
Brittin Clark
bclark@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Theresa Callaghan
tcallaghan@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
image (2).png
Jeffrey Hofmann
jhofmann@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Gladys Cepeda
gcepeda@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Victoria Schnure
vschnure@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Open Textbook in Library
Koryn Zadow
kzadow@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
neon pink.PNG
Deborah Popowski
dpopowski@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant
Headshot.jpg
Kayleigh Barbarulo
kbarbarulo@ridgewoodlibrary.org
Library Assistant